Please wait, page is loading...

Board of Directors

The Board is composed of twelve voting Members and up to three non-voting Members and meets the second Thursday of every month, 8:00 am, at the Chamber House, unless otherwise noted.

The board meeting dates for 2018 are scheduled for January 16th (Board Retreat), February 8th, March 8th, April 12th, May 10th, June 14th, July 12th, August 9th, September 13th, October 11th, November 8th, and December 13th.

Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center

2018 Board of Directors

 

Chairwoman: Nicholle Ogrodnick Burroughs (’20), RILE Enterprises
5681 Macedonia Church Rd, Prosperity, SC  29127
Work: (704) 778-6235  Email: rileenterprises@gmail.com

Past Chair: Lynn Wythe, RN, (’16), Palmetto Health Parkridge
300 Palmetto Health Parkway, Columbia, SC 29212
Work: (803) 907-7014  Cell: (803) 730-8700  Email: lynn.wythe@palmettohealth.org

Secretary: Dr. Ashley Adamson Bills (’19), HealthSource Chiropractic & Progressive Rehab
910 Chapin Road, Unit C, Chapin, SC  29036
Work: (803) 941-0020  Email: aadamson@healthsourcechiro.com

Treasurer: Duane Carter  (’18), Cater CPA Tax & Accounting, LLC
225 Columbia Avenue, Suite B, Chapin, SC  29036
Work: (803) 735-6053  Email: duane.carter@prodigy.net

Thomas “TC” Bowers (’18), Palmetto Fine Arts, LLC
107 A Virginia Street, Chapin, SC 29036
Work: (803) 932-0265   Email: tc@palmettoarts.com

Joe Cirillo (’19), Lake Murray Event Rentals, LLC
113 Columbia Avenue, Suite F , Chapin, SC  29036
Work: (803) 941-3650  Email: info@lakemurraydjservice.com

Darlene Frye (‘18), Lexington Medical Center
2720 Sunset Blvd., W. Columbia, SC 29169
Work: (803) 791-2076  Email: dgfrye@lexhealth.org

Crystal Ridgell (’20), BB&T Bank Chapin
1301 Chapin Road, , Chapin SC 29036
Work: (803) 345-3583   Email: cridgell@bbt.com

Mike Vidal (’20), Publix, Assistant Store Manager
1235 Chapin Road,  Chapin, SC 29036
Work: (803) 338-9350   Email: nyjetsmets83@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Gierhart (’20), Elizabeth Gierhart CPA LLC
140 Dutchman Shores Circle, Chapin, SC 29036
Work: (803) 575-0195   Email: beth@gierhartcpa.com

Steve Wall (’18), Steve Wall & Associates, Nationwide / The Tipsy Toad Tavern
1010 Dutch Fork Rd, Suite A, Irmo, SC 29063
Work: (803) 732-5433   Email: steve@callstevewall.com

Terri Bauerlin (’19), Keller Williams Realty
132 Harbison Blvd., Columbia, SC  29212
Work: (803) 772-5858   Email:  Terribauerlin@kw.com

 

Non-Voting:

Mayor David W. Knight 
Chapin Town Hall, P.O. Box 183, Chapin, SC 29036
Town Hall: (803) 345-2444

Christina Chappell, Executive Director
302 Columbia Avenue OR P.O. Box 577, Chapin, SC 29036
Work: (803) 345-1100   Email: director@chapinchamber.com

 

Become a Member

Sign up and receive all news and activities about new deals, business, services, jobs, financial information, etc.

JOIN

Weekly Chamber Mention

Learn more

Special Events

View all

Welcome New Members

Read more

Our Mission