Please wait, page is loading...

Board of Directors

The Board is composed of eleven voting Members and up to three non-voting Members and meets the second Thursday of every month, 8:00 am, at the Chamber House, unless otherwise noted.

The board meeting dates for 2020 are scheduled for January 9th (Board Retreat), February 13th, March 12th, April 9th, May 14th, June 11th,  August 13th, September 10th, October 8th, November 12th, and December 10th.

Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center

2020 Board of Directors

Voting Members:

Crystal Ridgell, Chair
Truist of Chapin
Office: (803) 345-7404 Cell: (803) 727-2641
Email: cridgell@bbandt.com

William Lynch, Chair Elect
Caughman Harman Funeral Homes
Office: (803) 359-6118 Cell: (803) 968-4237
Email: william.lynch@dignitymemorial.com

Hope Hahn, Secretary
Quality Life Solutions, LLC
Office: (803) 932-4426 Cell: (980) 406-0230
Email: hope@quality-life-solutions.com

Elizabeth Gierhart, Treasurer
Elizabeth B. Gierhart, CPA, LLC
Office: (803) 575-0195   Cell: (719) 330-0014
Email: beth@gierhartcpa.com

Steve Wall, Past Chair
Insurance Consulting Service
Office : (803) 229-7283 Cell: (803) 600-4900
Email: steve@emailics.com

Jaime Bohnke
B & R Enterprises
Cell: (609) 216-3705
Email: jm.bohnke@gmail.com

Sterlin Carpenter
Prisma Baptist/Parkridge
Office: 803) 907-2179    Cell: (803) 608-5878
Email: sterlin.carpenter@palmettohealth.org

Julie Shealy
Spring Hill Construction
Office: (803) 920-1417 Cell: (843) 446-6019
Email: jshealy@springhillcon.com

Mary Higginbotham
GOoD Works of Chapin
Office: (803) 345-2030 Cell: (803) 606-4779
Email: maryh@goodworksc.com

Lisa Minges
Lexington Medical Center
Office: (803) 791-2604    Cell: (803) 348-7080
Email: lmminges@lexhealth.org

Nicholle Burroughs
Town of Chapin
Office: (803) 345-2444 Cell: (704) 778-6235
Email: communications@chapinsc.com

Non-Voting Members

Mayor David W. Knight
Chapin Town Hall
Office: (803) 345-2444

Executive Director
Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center
Office: (803) 345-1100
Email: director@chapinchamber.com

The Chamber is searching for a new Executive Director. Interested parties may apply here.

Apply Now

 

Become a Member

Sign up and receive all news and activities about new deals, business, services, jobs, financial information, etc.

JOIN

Weekly Chamber Mention

Learn more

Special Events

View all

Welcome New Members

Read more

Our Mission