Please wait, page is loading...

Board of Directors

The Board is composed of eleven voting Members and up to three non-voting Members and meets the second Thursday of every month, 8:00 am, at the Chamber House, unless otherwise noted.

The board meeting dates for 2021 are scheduled for January 14th, February 11th, March 11th, April 8th, May 13th, June 10th,  August 12th, September 9th, October 14th, November 11th, and December 9th.

Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center

2021 Board of Directors

Voting Members:

William Lynch, Chair
Caughman Harman Funeral Homes
Office: (803) 359-6118
Email: william.lynch@dignitymemorial.com

Hope Hahn, Secretary
Quality Life Solutions, LLC
Office: (803) 932-4426
Email: hope@quality-life-solutions.com

Elizabeth Gierhart, Treasurer
Elizabeth B. Gierhart, CPA, LLC
Office: (803) 575-0195
Email: beth@gierhartcpa.com

Jaime Bohnke
B & R Enterprises
Email: jm.bohnke@gmail.com

Sterlin Carpenter
Prisma Baptist/Parkridge
Office: 803) 907-2179
Email: sterlin.carpenter@palmettohealth.org

Julie Shealy
Springhill Construction
Office: (803) 920-1417
Email: jshealy@springhillcon.com

Nancy Williamson
Scott Hanners State Farm, Carolina Web Design Services
Office: (803) 345-3135
Email: nancy@carolinawebdesignservices.com

Lisa Minges
Lexington Medical Center
Office: (803) 791-2604
Email: lmminges@lexhealth.org

Crystal Ridgell, Past Chair
Network Funding, LP
Office: (803) 932-2034
Email: crystal.ridgell@nflp.com

Bill White
Convergent Design
Office: (803) 603-8276
Email: billwhite@convergesc.com

 Daniel Rendelman 
Best Version Media
Office: (912) 844-2046
Email:drendelman@bestversionmedia.com

 

Non-Voting Members

Mayor David W. Knight
Chapin Town Hall
Office: (803) 345-2444

Paul Sadler
President & CEO
Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center
Office: (803) 345-1100
Email: director@chapinchamber.com

 

 

Become a Member

Sign up and receive all news and activities about new deals, business, services, jobs, financial information, etc.

JOIN

Weekly Chamber Mention

Learn more

Special Events

View all

Welcome New Members

Read more

Our Mission