Please wait, page is loading...

Board of Directors

The Board is composed of twelve voting Members and up to three non-voting Members and meets the second Thursday of every month, 8:00 am, at the Chamber House, unless otherwise noted.

The board meeting dates for 2019 are scheduled for January 10th (Board Retreat), February 14th, March 14th, April 11th, May 9th, June 13th, July 11th, August 8th, September 12th, October 10th, November 14th, and December 12th.

Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center

2019 Board of Directors

Voting Members:

Steve Wall, Chair
Insurance Consulting Services, Tipsy Toad Tavern
Office: (803) 229-7283   Cell: (803) 600-4900
Email: steve@emailics.com

Nicholle Burroughs, Past Chair
Town of Chapin
Office: (803) 345-2444   Cell: (803) 704-778-6235
Email: communications@chapinsc.com

Dr. Ashley Adamson Bills, Secretary
Healthsource Chiropractic & Progressive Rehab
Office: (803) 941-0020   Cell: (803) 331-3836
Email: ashley.adamsondc@gmail.com

Elizabeth Gierhart, Treasurer
Elizabeth B. Gierhart, CPA, LLC
Office: (803) 575-0195   Cell: (719) 330-0014
Email: beth@gierhartcpa.com

Crystal Ridgell
BB&T of Chapin
Office : (803) 345-7404   Cell: (803) 727-2641
Email: cridgell@bbandt.com

Terri Bauerlin
Harris Homes Team at Keller Williams Realty Columbia
Office: (803) 465-4743    Cell: (803) 645-4528
Email: terribauerlin@kw.com

Sterlin Carpenter
Palmetto Health Baptist/Parkridge
Office: 803) 907-2179    Cell: (803) 608-5878
Email: sterlin.carpenter@palmettohealth.org

Pam Chick
SC Whitmore School
Office: (803) 768-8301   Cell: (803) 609-2422
Email: pchick@scwhitmoreschool.com

Jaime Bohnke
B & R Enterprises
Office:                               Cell: (609) 216-3705
Email: Jm.bohnke@gmail.com

Hope Hahn
Quality Life Solutions, LLC
Office: (803) 932-4426   Cell: (980) 406-0230
Email: hope@quality-life-solutions.com

Lisa Minges
Lexington Medical Center
Office: (803) 791-2604    Cell: (803) 348-7080
Email: lmminges@lexhealth.org

(VACANT SEAT)

Non-Voting Members

Mayor David W. Knight
Chapin Town Hall
Office: (803) 345-2444

Rebecca Blackburn Hines, Executive Director
Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center
Office: (803) 345-1100     Cell: (843) 817-8803
Email: director@chapinchamber.com

Become a Member

Sign up and receive all news and activities about new deals, business, services, jobs, financial information, etc.

JOIN

Weekly Chamber Mention

Learn more

Special Events

View all

Welcome New Members

Read more

Our Mission