The Chapin Chamber Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of individual partners elected by the Chamber partners to be the policy making body of the Chamber of Commerce. The board is representative-at-large of the entire business community, which encompasses the Greater Chapin area. The board’s duties extend well beyond fiduciary responsibility and internal matters of the organization. Serving on the Board of Directors is an honor and privilege because of the Chamber’s status in the community. Commitment, unselfishness, a “servant leader” mindset, and genuine concern for the well-being of the organization and its partners are key qualifications for a Board Director.

The Board is composed of eleven voting Partners and up to three non-voting Partners and meets the second Wednesday of every month, 4:00 pm, at the Chamber House, unless otherwise noted.

Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center 2022 Board of Directors

Nancy Williamson, Chair
Scott Hanners State Farm & 
Carolina Web Design Services
Cell: (803) 629-0101

Hope Hahn, Secretary
Quality Life Solutions, LLC
Office: (803) 932-4426

Elizabeth Gierhart, Treasurer
Elizabeth B. Gierhart, CPA, LLC
Office: (803) 575-0195

William Lynch, Past-Chair
Thompson Funeral Homes
Office: (803) 764-9631

Bill White, Chair-elect
Convergent Design
Office: (803) 603-8276

Jaime Bohnke
B & R Enterprises
Cell: (609) 216-3705

Sterlin Carpenter
Prisma Baptist/Parkridge
Office: (803) 907-2179

Lisa Minges, Chapin Chamber Board Member

Lisa Minges
Lexington Medical Center
Office: (803) 791-2604

Daniel Rendelman Chapin Chamber Board

Daniel Rendelman 
Chapin Neighbors
Office: (803) 243-7555

Julie Shealy
Springhill Construction
(843) 446-6019

Ron Pereira
Happy Fork, LLC

Non-Voting Partners

Paul Sadler, President & CEO
Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center
Office: (803) 345-1100

Mayor Al Koon
Chapin Town Hall
Office: (803) 345-2444