The Chapin Chamber Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of individual partners elected by the Chamber partners to be the policy making body of the Chamber of Commerce. The board is representative-at-large of the entire business community, which encompasses the Greater Chapin area. The board’s duties extend well beyond fiduciary responsibility and internal matters of the organization. Serving on the Board of Directors is an honor and privilege because of the Chamber’s status in the community. Commitment, unselfishness, a “servant leader” mindset, and genuine concern for the well-being of the organization and its partners are key qualifications for a Board Director.

The Board is composed of twelve voting Directors and two non-voting Directors and meets the second Wednesday of every month, 4:00 pm, at the Chamber House, unless otherwise noted.

Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center 2023 Board of Directors

Bill White, Chair
Convergent Design
Office: (803) 603-8276
Email: billwhite@convergesc.com

Lisa Minges, Chapin Chamber Board Member

Lisa Minges, Secretary
Lexington Medical Center
Office: (803) 791-2604
Email: lmminges@lexhealth.org

Elizabeth Gierhart

Elizabeth Gierhart, Treasurer
Elizabeth B. Gierhart, CPA, LLC
Office: (803) 575-0195
Email: beth@gierhartcpa.com

William Lynch, Chair Elect
Thompson Funeral Homes
Office: (803) 764-9631
Email: william.lynch@thompsonsfuneral.com

Nancy Williamson, Past Chair
Scott Hanners State Farm & 
Carolina Web Design Services
Cell: (803) 629-0101
Email: nancy@carolinawebdesignservices.com

Harriet Burnside
Steve Padgett’s Honda of Lake Murray

Hope Hahn
Quality Life Solutions, LLC
Office: (803) 932-4426
Email: hope@quality-life-solutions.com

Shelby Minges
Re/Max at the Lake
Phone: (803) 413-5827
Email: shelbyharrell@remax.net

Ron Pereira
Happy Fork, LLC
Email: ron@happy-fork.com

Daniel Rendelman Chapin Chamber Board

Daniel Rendelman 
Chapin Neighbors
Office: (803) 243-7555
Email: drendelman@bestversionmedia.com

Gene Robertson
Movement Mortgage
Phone: (803) 331-3310
Email: gene.robertson@movement.com

Julie Shealy
Springhill Construction
Phone: (843) 446-6019
Email: Julieshealy3@gmail.com 

Non-Voting Directors

Paul Sadler, President & CEO
Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center
Office: (803) 345-1100
Email: paul@chapinchamber.com

Mayor Al Koon
Chapin Town Hall
Office: (803) 345-2444