Board

The Chapin Chamber Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is made up of individual partners elected by the Chamber partners to be the policy making body of the Chamber of Commerce. The board is representative-at-large of the entire business community, which encompasses the Greater Chapin area. The board’s duties extend well beyond fiduciary responsibility and internal matters of the organization. Serving on the Board of Directors is an honor and privilege because of the Chamber’s status in the community. Commitment, unselfishness, a “servant leader” mindset, and genuine concern for the well-being of the organization and its partners are key qualifications for a Board Director.

The Board is composed of eleven voting Partners and up to three non-voting Partners and meets the second Wednesday of every month, 4:00 pm, at the Chamber House, unless otherwise noted.

Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center 2022 Board of Directors

Nancy Williamson, Chair
Scott Hanners State Farm & 
Carolina Web Design Services
Cell: (803) 629-0101
Email: nancy@carolinawebdesignservices.com

Hope Hahn, Secretary
Quality Life Solutions, LLC
Office: (803) 932-4426
Email: hope@quality-life-solutions.com

Elizabeth Gierhart, Treasurer
Elizabeth B. Gierhart, CPA, LLC
Office: (803) 575-0195
Email: beth@gierhartcpa.com

William Lynch, Past-Chair
Thompson Funeral Homes
Office: (803) 764-9631
Email: william.lynch@thompsonsfuneral.com

Bill White, Chair-elect
Convergent Design
Office: (803) 603-8276
Email: billwhite@convergesc.com

Jaime Bohnke
B & R Enterprises
Cell: (609) 216-3705
Email: jm.bohnke@gmail.com

Sterlin Carpenter
Prisma Baptist/Parkridge
Office: (803) 907-2179
Email: sterlin.carpenter@palmettohealth.org

Lisa Minges, Chapin Chamber Board Member

Lisa Minges
Lexington Medical Center
Office: (803) 791-2604
Email: lmminges@lexhealth.org

Daniel Rendelman 
Best Version Media
Office: (912) 844-2046
Email: drendelman@bestversionmedia.com

Julie Shealy
Springhill Construction
(843) 446-6019
Email: Julieshealy3@gmail.com 

Ron Pereira
Happy Fork, LLC
Email: ron@happy-fork.com

Non-Voting Partners

Paul Sadler, President & CEO
Greater Chapin Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Center
Office: (803) 345-1100
Email: paul@chapinchamber.com

Mayor Al Koon
Chapin Town Hall
Office: (803) 345-2444